عني:

الآيتان اللتان أحاول أن أعيشهما:

 

١ بطرس ٣: ١٤-١٦

لكن حتى لو عانيت من أجل الصواب ، فأنت مبارك. "لا تخافوا من تهديداتهم. لا تخافوا. ولكن في قلوبكم تبجلون المسيح ربا. كن مستعدًا دائمًا لإعطاء إجابة لكل من يطلب منك إعطاء سبب الأمل الذي لديك. لكن افعل هذا بلطف واحترام ، مع الحفاظ على ضمير صافٍ ، حتى يخجل أولئك الذين يتكلمون بخبث ضد سلوكك الجيد في المسيح من افتراءهم.

2 بطرس 1: 5-9

لهذا السبب بالذات ، ابذل كل جهد لتضيف إلى إيمانك الخير ؛ وللخير والعلم. والمعرفة وضبط النفس ؛ وضبط النفس والمثابرة ؛ والمثابرة التقوى. والتقوى والمحبة المتبادلة. والعاطفة والحب المتبادل. لأنك إذا كنت تمتلك هذه الصفات بشكل متزايد ، فإنها ستمنعك من أن تكون غير فعال وغير منتج في معرفتك بربنا يسوع المسيح. ولكن من لا يملكها فهو قصر النظر وأعمى متناسيا أنه قد طهّر من خطاياهم الماضية.

 

 

لقد ولدنا في عالم لديه القدرة على اتخاذ القرارات بين الصواب والخطأ. بمجرد أن بدأت الإرادة الحرة ، كان هناك نطاق الاختيار. لا يمكن أن يوجد الحب الحقيقي بدون خيار ، ولكن مع الاختيار ، تأتي القدرة على فعل الأشياء السيئة. هذا العالم ليس فقط مجالًا لنا للعيش والحب وبناء الشخصية واتخاذ القرار الأكثر أهمية في حياتنا ، من خلال إيجاد الإيمان بابن الله الوحيد ، ولكنه سيكون بمثابة مثال أبدي لما يحدث عندما السماح فقط بقليل من الخطيئة. إنه يرسل الفساد مثل السرطان الذي يزداد سوءًا بمرور الوقت.

 

آمل أن أوصل الناس إلى حقيقة يسوع ، لأنه في النهاية ، الحقيقة هي كل ما يهم ، والحقيقة هي واقعنا ، إذا بحثت بصدق عن الحقيقة ستجدها ، وإذا اخترته ، فأنت سيكون في حبه إلى الأبد.

 

المذاهب الكتابية الرئيسية:

خلصت بالإيمان وحده بيسوع.

جون 3:16

هـ ٢: ٨- ٩

ص ١٠: ٩-١٠

 

بمجرد الخلاص ، يتم الخلاص دائمًا.

هـ 1: 13-14

ي 6: 39-40

 

نشوة الطرب قبل الضرب

أسباب كثيرة جدًا للإدراج ،

راجع "نشوة الطرب" في قسم النبوة.

About me:

The 2 verses I try to live by:

1 Peter 3:14-16

But even if you should suffer for what is right, you are blessed. “Do not fear their threats; do not be frightened.”  But in your hearts revere Christ as Lord. Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. But do this with gentleness and respect, keeping a clear conscience, so that those who speak maliciously against your good behavior in Christ may be ashamed of their slander.

2 Peter 1:5-9

     For this very reason, make every effort to add to your faith goodness; and to goodness, knowledge; and to knowledge, self-control; and to self-control, perseverance; and to perseverance, godliness; and to godliness, mutual affection; and to mutual affection, love. For if you possess these qualities in increasing measure, they will keep you from being ineffective and unproductive in your knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ. But whoever does not have them is nearsighted and blind, forgetting that they have been cleansed from their past sins.

 

      We are born into a world with the ability to make decisions between right and wrong. As soon as freewill began, the spectrum of choice existed. Real love cannot exist without a choice, but with a choice, comes the ability to make bad ones. This world is not only a realm for us to live, love, build character, and make the most important decision of our life, by finding belief in God's One and only Son, but it will serve as an eternal example of what happens when you allow just a little sin in. It sends out corruption like a cancer that only gets worse over time.

     It is my hope to bring people to the truth of Jesus, because in the end, the truth is all that matters, and the truth is our reality, if you honestly seek the truth you will find it, and if you choose him, you will be in his love for all of eternity. 

Major Biblical doctrines:

Saved through faith alone in Jesus.

John 3:16

E 2:8-9

R 10:9-10

 

Once saved, always saved.

E 1:13-14

J 6:39-40

 

Pre -Trib Rapture

Too many reasons to list,

see “The Rapture” in the Prophesy section.