ما تعتقده ، مقيد بما تعرفه.

"لَهُ لَهُ مَجْدُ اللَّهِ تَكْتِيرُ شَيْءٍ ، وَمِنْ إِكْرَامُ الْمُلُوكِ تَبْشِيرُ الْمَوْضِع".

أمثال ٢٥: ٢

الغرض من هذا الموقع

"لهذا السبب بالذات ، ابذل قصارى جهدك لتضيف إلى إيمانك حسنًا ؛ وإلى الخير والمعرفة ؛ وإلى المعرفة وضبط النفس ؛ وإلى ضبط النفس والمثابرة ؛ وإلى المثابرة والتقوى ؛ وإلى التقوى والمودة المتبادلة ؛ وللمحبة المتبادلة ، لأنك إذا امتلكت هذه الصفات بشكل متزايد ، فإنها ستمنعك من أن تكون غير فعالة وغير منتجة في معرفتك بربنا يسوع المسيح. ولكن من ليس لديه قصر نظر وعمى ، متناسيًا أنهم تم تطهيرهم من خطاياهم الماضية. " 2 بطرس 1: 5-9

منذ سنوات عديدة شرعت في مهمة للبحث عن ثغرات في الكتاب المقدس ومختلف ما يسمى "الأديان". كنت في مهمة من أجل الحقيقة ولم أكن أهتم بما سأجده. ومع ذلك ، عندما تعلق الأمر بفحص الكتاب المقدس ، بدأت في إيجاد دليل على ذلك أكثر مما وجدته ضده. ووجدت أيضًا أن كتب الديانات الرئيسية الأخرى قد تم تغيير نسخها من الكتاب المقدس ، ولكن مع إزالة أهمية يسوع. الكثير مما هو موجود في هذا الموقع ، هو ما وجدته عندما أجريت هذا البحث. يوفر هذا الموقع جميع أنواع الأدلة التي يمكن التحقق منها والتي يمكن لأي شخص التحقق منها بنفسه. لقد أمضى الكثير من الناس حياتهم في البحث عن هذه الموضوعات الفردية ، ولهذا السبب أطلق الكثير من الناس اسم يسوع ، الله.

 

لطالما شعرت أنه إذا عرف الناس للتو كل المعلومات المدهشة الموجودة هناك ، فإنهم سيؤمنون بأن يسوع هو الله ، ويأتي كإنسان ليقطع عهدًا أفضل لنا ، تمامًا كما يقول العهد القديم أنه سيفعل. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تجد الإيمان بالكتاب المقدس ، فإن محاولة تسليم هذه المعرفة إلى شخص ما يكون لديها عادة سيئة تتمثل في تلقيها على أنها متحيزة. لقد تم استدعائي لغسيل دماغ ، على الرغم من أنني بدأت بمحاولة إثبات خطأ كل شيء بمفردي. لطالما كنت على استعداد لقراءة المعلومات الجديدة والنظر فيها ، ولكن تلك التي ليست كذلك ، تسرع في إغلاقها وشطبها. يبدو أن ما يمنع معظم الناس من تعلم أي شيء جديد ، هو أنهم "مشغولون جدًا" ، أو أنهم فخورون ويعتقدون أنهم يعرفون بالفعل ما يكفي لتركه بمفرده. من الجدير بالتأكيد إزالة هذه الحواجز لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي دليل موثوق على صحة الكتاب المقدس. خصوصا بسبب ما تقوله. كان من الأفضل لنا جميعًا معرفة ما إذا كانت حقًا كلمة الله ، ونعترف به وما فعله.

 

يمكن للمعرفة أن تنقذ حياتك وفقًا للكتاب المقدس ، ويمكنها أيضًا أن تنقذ حياتك الآخرة في اللحظة التي تؤمن فيها أن يسوع هو ابن الله ، وأن كل من يؤمن به لن يهلك بل تكون له الحياة الأبدية. إذا واصلت البحث ، فستجد أن الله حقيقي تمامًا ، وأن الكتاب المقدس كان بالفعل أكثر من مجرد بعض الأشخاص الذين يؤلفون كتابًا. كان من الممكن أن يكون مستوحى فقط من خالق الكون الوحيد ، الذي خارج الزمن. اقرأ كلمته ، (خاصة بدءًا من العهد الجديد / الوصية الجديدة ، التي تنطبق علينا الآن) ستتعلم أنه حقًا هو الحب نفسه. في تعلم ذلك ، تبدأ في العثور على سبب بعد سبب لتحبه مرة أخرى. مع نمو إيمانك ، تريد طاعته والاستماع إلى ما يقوله ، لأن كل هذا حقيقي ويحبك حقًا. هناك بالفعل هدف لهذه الحياة بعد كل شيء.

 

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك حادث نتج عن انفجار من لا شيء ، أو تعتقد أنه يمكنك القلق بشأن المكان الذي ستذهب إليه بمجرد وفاتك ، إذا كنت تعتقد أنك مستعد للإجابة بشكل كاف على حارس البوابة أثناء عبورك إلى العالم التالي ، لست وحدك. من السهل متابعة المجتمع في مكانه ، والذهاب مع التيار وعدم القيام بأي شيء. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشك في وجود مصمم وسبب وجودنا جميعًا هنا ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو البحث عن الحقيقة. الحقيقة لديها قدرة مذهلة على ترك الأدلة للفحص.

 

لقد ولدنا في عالم لديه القدرة على اتخاذ القرارات بين الصواب والخطأ. بمجرد أن بدأت الإرادة الحرة ، كان الطيف المختار موجودًا. لا يمكن أن يوجد الحب الحقيقي بدون خيار ، ولكن مع الاختيار ، تأتي القدرة على فعل الأشياء السيئة. هذا العالم ليس فقط مجالًا لنا للعيش والحب وبناء الشخصية واتخاذ القرار الأكثر أهمية في حياتنا ، من خلال إيجاد الإيمان بابن الله الوحيد ، ولكنه سيكون بمثابة مثال أبدي لما يحدث عندما السماح فقط بقليل من الخطيئة. إنه يرسل الفساد مثل السرطان الذي يزداد سوءًا بمرور الوقت.

 

آمل أن أوصل الناس إلى حقيقة يسوع ، لأنه في النهاية ، الحقيقة هي كل ما يهم ، والحقيقة هي واقعنا ، إذا بحثت بصدق عن الحقيقة ستجدها ، وإذا اخترته ، فأنت سيكون في حبه إلى الأبد.

 

المذاهب الكتابية الرئيسية:

مجموعة الكنيسة التأسيسية مسيحية

(ليس العنصرة ، المعمدانية ، المشيخية ، اللوثرية ، البروتستانتية ، الأنجليكانية ، الكالفينية ، الميثودية ، إلخ. مسيحي فقط.)

1 كورنثوس 1:10

أناشدكم ، أيها الإخوة والأخوات ، باسم ربنا يسوع المسيح ، أن تتفقوا جميعًا مع بعضكم البعض فيما تقولونه ولا توجد انقسامات بينكم ، إلا أن تكونوا متحدون تمامًا في العقل والفكر.

 

1 كورنثوس 3:11

لأنه لا يمكن لأحد أن يضع أي أساس غير الذي سبق وضعه ، وهو يسوع المسيح.

 

خلصت بالإيمان وحده بيسوع.

جون 3:16

لأنه هكذا أحب الله العالم حتى بذل ابنه الوحيد ، حتى لا يهلك كل من يؤمن به بل تكون له الحياة الأبدية.

 

أفسس 2: 8-9

لأنكم بالنعمة مخلصون بالإيمان وليس من أنفسكم. إنها عطية الله لا الأعمال لئلا يفتخر أحد.

 

رومية ١٠: ٩-١٣

أنك إذا اعترفت بفمك بالرب يسوع وآمنت بقلبك أن الله قد أقامه من بين الأموات ، فستخلص. فان القلب يؤمن به للبر والفم يعترف به للخلاص. لأن الكتاب يقول ، "من يؤمن به لن يخزى". لأنه لا فرق بين اليهودي واليوناني ، لأن الرب نفسه على الكل غني لجميع الذين يدعونه. لان من يدعو باسم الرب يخلص. "

 

بمجرد الخلاص ، يتم الخلاص دائمًا.

أفسس 1: 13-14

فيه أيضا وثقت بعد أن سمعت كلمة الحق إنجيل خلاصك. الذي فيه أيضًا ، إذ آمنتم ، خُتِمتم بروح الموعد القدوس ، الذي هو ضمان ميراثنا حتى فداء المقتنى ، لمدح مجده.

 

يوحنا 6: 39-40

هذه هي إرادة الآب الذي أرسلني ، أنه من بين كل ما أعطاني إياه لا يجب أن أفقد شيئًا ، لكن يجب أن أقوم بإثارته في اليوم الأخير. وهذه هي مشيئة الذي أرسلني ، أن كل من رأى الابن وآمن به تكون له الحياة الأبدية . وسوف أقوم بتربيته في اليوم الأخير ".

 

نشوة الطرب قبل الضرب

أسباب كثيرة جدًا للإدراج ،

الرجاء مراجعة "نشوة الطرب" في قسم النبوة.

 

"ولكن من هناك تطلب الرب إلهك فتجده

إن كنت تطلبه من كل قلبك ومن كل روحك ".

What you believe, is limited by what you know.

The Truth cannot share it's place

"It is the glory of God to conceal a thing: but the honor of kings is to search out a matter"

Proverbs 25:2

The Purpose of This Site

    "For this very reason, make every effort to add to your faith goodness; and to goodness, knowledge; and to knowledge, self-control; and to self-control, perseverance; and to perseverance, godliness; and to godliness, mutual affection; and to mutual affection, love. For if you possess these qualities in increasing measure, they will keep you from being ineffective and unproductive in your knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ. But whoever does not have them is nearsighted and blind, forgetting that they have been cleansed from their past sins." 2 Peter 1:5-9

       Many years ago I set out on a mission to find holes in the Bible and other various so called "Religions". I was on a mission for the truth and I didn't care what I was going to find. However, when it came to examining the Bible, I began to find way more proof for it, than I found against it. I also found that the other major religion's books were altered copies from the Bible, but with the importance of Jesus removed. Much of what is on this site, is what I found when I did that research. This site provides all kinds of verifiable evidence that anyone can check for themselves. Many people have spent a lifetime researching these individual topics, and because of that many call Jesus, God.

       I have always felt that if people just knew about all the amazing information out there, they would believe Jesus is God, come as a man to make a better covenant for us, just as the old covenant says he would. However, once you do find belief in the Bible, trying to hand this knowledge to someone has a bad habit of being received as biased. I have been called brainwashed, even though I started out by trying to prove it all wrong on my own. I have always been willing to read and consider new information, but those that aren't, are quick to close up, and write you off.  It would seem that what stops most people from learning anything new, is that they're "too busy", or they're proud and think they know enough already to leave it alone. It is certainly worth dropping those barriers to see if there is any credible proof that the Bible is true. Especially, on account of what it says. We had all better find out if it really is the word of God, and acknowledge him and what he has done.

       Knowledge can save your life according to the Bible, it can also save your afterlife the moment you believe Jesus is the son of God, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.  If you keep digging you will find God is completely real, and that the Bible really was more than just some people making a book. It could have only been inspired by the one and only creator of the universe, who is outside of time. Read his word, (especially starting with the new covenant/testament, which applies to us now) and you will learn he really is love itself. In learning that, you begin to find reason after reason to love him back. As your faith grows, you want to obey him and listen to what he says, because it's all real and really does love you. There is indeed a purpose to this life after all.

       If you think you're an accident evolved from an explosion from nothing, or you think you can worry about where you're going once you're dead, if you think you're prepared to sufficiently answer the gatekeeper as you pass into the next realm, you aren't alone. It's easy to follow the society in place, go with the flow and do nothing. However, if you suspect there is a designer and a reason we are all here, all you have to do is seek the truth. The truth has an amazing ability of leaving evidence to examine.

      We are born into a world with the ability to make decisions between right and wrong. As soon as freewill began, the spectrum of choice existed. Real love cannot exist without a choice, but with a choice, comes the ability to make bad ones. This world is not only a realm for us to live, love, build character, and make the most important decision of our life, by finding belief in God's One and only Son, but it will serve as an eternal example of what happens when you allow just a little sin in. It sends out corruption like a cancer that only gets worse over time.

     It is my hope to bring people to the truth of Jesus, because in the end, the truth is all that matters, and the truth is our only reality. If you honestly seek the truth, you will find it, and if you choose him, you will be in his love for all of eternity. 

Major Biblical Doctrines:

Foundational Church group is simply Christian

1 Corinthians 1:10

 I appeal to you, brothers and sisters, in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that all of you agree with one another in what you say and that there be no divisions among you, but that you be perfectly united in mind and thought.

1 Corinthians 3:11

For no one can lay any foundation other than the one already laid, which is Jesus Christ.

Saved through faith alone in Jesus.

John 3:16

For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.

Ephesians 2:8-9

For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast.

Romans 10:9-13

that if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation. For the Scripture says, “Whoever believes on Him will not be put to shame.” For there is no distinction between Jew and Greek, for the same Lord over all is rich to all who call upon Him. For “whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.

Once saved, always saved.

Ephesians 1:13-14

In Him you also trusted, after you heard the word of truth, the gospel of your salvation; in whom also, having believed, you were sealed with the Holy Spirit of promise, who is the guarantee of our inheritance until the redemption of the purchased possession, to the praise of His glory.

John 6:39-40

This is the will of the Father who sent Me, that of all He has given Me I should lose nothing, but should raise it up at the last day. And this is the will of Him who sent Me, that everyone who sees the Son and believes in Him may have everlasting life; and I will raise him up at the last day.”

Pre -Trib Rapture

Too many reasons to list,

please see “The Rapture” in the Prophecy section.

"But from there you will seek the Lord your God, and you will find Him

 if you seek Him with all your heart and with all your soul."